Contact Us

Drop a Line



    Meet our Leadership Team


    William Brakebill

    Director of National Sales

    william.brakebill@gopayhawk.com

    Katie Pellish

    Director of Operations

    katie.pellish@gopayhawk.com

    Sergio Santana

    Sales Account Executive

    sergio.santana@gopayhawk.com

    Sydney Thomas

    Digital Marketing Sales Manager

    sydney.thomas@gopayhawk.com

    Laura Al-Marry

    VP of Human Resources and Recruiting

    laura.almarry@otrcapital.com

    Doug Utterback

    Corporate Controller

    doug.utterback@otrcapital.com

    Chris Keogler

    Sales Manager

    chris.keogler@gopayhawk.com